Welcome to Weathertex International Website, and choose your language  
 
 

Contact

Weathertex Pty Ltd

ACN 084 713 986

Masonite Road

Raymond Terrace NSW 2324

Australia

 

Technical Support

Operating hours: AEST

Monday - Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm

Phone: 1800 040 080

Fax: 1800 647 926

 

International Enquiries:

Phone: +612 4980 3100

Fax: +612 4980 3133


Reunion Island, French Caribbean, Tahiti, China


Goldway Enterprises Inc.
Contact: Juan Gutierrez
Room 811, Tower A, Building 3,
No 32 Bai Zi Wan Road,
Chaoyang District,
100022 Beijing, China
Office Tel : +86 10 5970 2784
Mobile No. : +86 (13701) 185 021
Email : juan@goldwaychina.com , luce@goldwaychina.com


Vanuatu
Port Vila Hardware
Contact: Alain Lew,
General Manager (m) +6787746808
Email gm@pvh.com.vu
Address: PO Box 294 Port Villa


New Caledonia
Aux Bois Du Kaori
Contact: Didier Vernay Director (m) +687793797
Email: dvernay@offratel.nc
Address: 29 rue Descartes-Ducos B.P. M4 98849 Noumea Cedex Nouvelle- Caledonie


India
Ranjit Dhody
Company: Beautex Industries Pty Ltd
Telephone: +91 22 2611 9000
Fax: +91 22 2613 0092
Address: Beautex House,
1/1 Old Anand Nagar, W.E Highway,
Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400 055 INDIA
Web Address: www.beautex.in


Singapore
Deco Expressions
Contact (1): Hilda Wee Managing Director
(m) +96336027
Email: hilda@decoexpressions.com
Contact (2): Angela Yeo Office Manager +6568414850
Address: 97 Kaki Bukit Ave 1, Level 4 Shun Li Industrial Park Singapore 415983


Indonesia
PT.Tunas Jaya Sanur
Contact Nyoman Suardana Director
(m) +811380500
Email: nyoman@pttjs.com
Address: JI. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 52XX Sanur, 80228 Bali Indonesia


Thailand
Buildersmart
Contact: Chris Cartwright Director
(m) +66819194900
Email: chris@buildersmart.com
Address: 905/7 Rama 111 Rd.,Soi 51, Bangpongpang, Yannawa, Bangkok,1017, Thailand


Vietnam
D&P Co.,Ltd
Contact (1): Vy Nguyen Sales & Marketing Director (m)+8490333902
Email: vynguyen@dpcovn.com
Contact (2): Phuc Duy Nguyen Managing Director (m) +903822203
Email: sales@dpcovn.com
Address: 302C Ly Thuong Kiet, Phuong 6,Q.Tan Binh, Tp,HCMC Vietnam


Europe


Holland
PLASTICA PLAAT B.V.
Industrieweg 92
5145 PW Waalwijk
Tel : +31 416 672400

Product manager Weathertex
Jaap Huizing
Mobile: +31 614 598665
Email: jaap@plastica.nl


France
FP BOIS
2, Route d'Escource
F-40201 Mimizan Cedex
France
Tel : +33 558 827174

Sales manager
Frédéric Doucet
Email: frederic.doucet@gfpbois.com


GASCOGNE WOOD PRODUCTS
4, Rue Ariane
Parc Cadera Sud Bat V
F-33700 Merignac
France

Sales manager
Pascal Roche
Direct : +33 556 134034
Mobile: +33 672 282252
Email: proche@gascognewp.com

Export manager
Philippe Samit
Direct: +33 556 134030
Mobile: +33 688 496635
Email: psamit@gascognewp.com

Wolesley/Pbm Import
11, Bd. Nominoeä
F-35742 Pacé Cedex
France

Marketing manager
Agnès Touron
Direct : +33 299 855139
Mobile: +33 629 138870
Email: agnes.touron@wolseley.fr

Orders
Stéphanie Aloche
Direct : +33 299 855131
Email: Stephanie.aloche@wolseley.fr

Questions? Comments?

* Denotes mandatory
First Name *
Last Name *
Organisation
Position
Address
Suburb
State *
Country *
Postcode
Mobile *
Email *
How did you find us?
Questions/Comments *
 
 
Sign up today to receive product news, updates and industry information.
 

Watch Tom explain and demonstrate how easy it is to use Weathertex products and accessories for every job.

Click on any video shown or visit the Toolbox section for more demonstrations and solutions